Sponsors & Community Partners

CITY OF DeLAND

DeLAND BREAKFAST ROTARY CLUB www.wildgamefeast.org

DeLAND ROTARY CLUB www.delandrotary.org

RONALD HERMAN - ALL QUALITY PRODUCTS - www.allqualityproducts.com

MARTHA TORBETT & FAMILY "IN MEMORY OF KENNETH S. TORBETT"

DOUG AND SARAH LANTIER " IN MEMORY OF KENNETH S. TORBETT"

SANDY TITCOMB & FAMILY "IN MEMORY OF ELLWOOD A. TITCOMB"

In Memory of Jack F. Fortes - WWII Veteran

Naval History and Heritage Command - Washington DC  history.navy.mil

National Museum of Naval Aviation - NAS Pensacola, Florida  navalaviationmuseum.org

BRIAN’S BARBEQUE - www.briansbbq.com

Central Florida Nature Adventures, llc - www.kayakcentralflorida.com

BECHTOL ENGINEERING & TESTING www.bechtol.com

Dottie’s Florist - dottiesflorist.com

Deltran Battery Tender - www.batterytender.com

Daytona Beach Area Council of the Navy League - navyleaguedaytonabeach.org

DeLAND FAMILY YMCA  - www.vfymca.org

HAVEN HOSPICE  www.havenhospice.org

MAINSTREET COMMUNITY BANK OF DeLAND www.mainstreetcbf.com

SKYDIVE DeLAND  www.skydivedeland.com

STETSON SPORTS PROGRAM & STUDENT VOLUNTEERS Sigma Nu Fraternity

WEST VOLUSIA BEACON   www.beacononlinenews.com

WEST VOLUSIA HISTORICAL SOCIETY www.delandhouse.com

Ed's Crane Services - 386-532-0745

Daytona Beverages www.daytonabud.com

Defending Freedom Warrior Weekend cpswarriorweekend.org

Diamond Productions - Custom Audio/Video Services
Dr. Harry Price - (386) 985 4788

Publix www.publix.com

Central Florida Metal Detecting Club www.thecfmdc.com

K-9 Search & Rescue of Orange City www.k9saroc.com

County of Volusia Veterans Services www.volusia.org

Chris Stubbs Family

DeLand High School Students

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University—Riddle Redeemers Student Club

Experience Works Senior Employment Program

Jim and Beverly Outlaw

PT-3 Vietnam Era Boat Restoration  www.ptf3restoration.org

Sea Scouts

University High School Students

DeLand Chamber of Commerce www.delandchamber.org

MAC DeLand www.macdeland.com

West Volusia Tourism Bureau www.visitwestvolusia.com

WDSC-TV 15 Daytona State College www.daytonastate.edu

Hampton Inn & Suites DeLand www.delandsuites.hamptoninn.com

Jacob Heating & Air Conditioning www.jacobhac.com

Universal Studios - www.universalstudios.com

Rodney Thomas - Osteen, Florida

Michael Arth - www.michaelearth.com

Airport Restaurant & Gin Mill - www.airportginmill.com

SeaWorld - www.seaworld.com

Deltona Memorial Funeral Home - www.dignitymemorial.com

Bahama House Daytona Beach Oceanfront Hotel - www.daytonabahamahouse.com

Studio 10 – Waxing & Nails by Kim (386 334-5923)

Walt Disney World - disneyworld.disney.go.com

San Sebastian Winery - www.sansebastianwinery.com

Orlando Science Center - www.osc.org

Orlando History Center - www.thehistorycenter.org

Daytona Beach Area Convention & Visitor Bureau - www.daytonabeach.com

St. Augustine Lighthouse & Maritime Museum - www.staugustinelighthouse.org